Patron: Sir Christopher Ondaatje O.C., C.B.E.

Non-playing £15
Unwaged £20
Students £20
Full playing £60 (£50 if paid by May 31st)
Payment can be made online CLICK HERE

New members most welcome please email the Secretary

Club Officers

President Eddie Dymond
Chairman Robin May
Vice-Chairman Gary Jones
Hon. Secretary Susan Bingham
Hon. Joint Treasurers Nick Constable and Toby Hayward
1st XI Captain Andy Keech
1st XI Vice Captain Tristan Jones
League Fixtures Gary Jones
Friendly Fixtures Gary Jones
Groundsman Alex Spice

The Club would like to express grateful thanks for all the donations received. If you would like to make a donation please CLICK HERE

Affiliated to the Devon County Cricket Club and to the Devon Cricket Association