Lynton & Lynmouth Cricket Club

Proudly Sponsored by the Crown Hotel Lynton

Valley of Rocks

Patron Sir Christopher Ondaatje O.C., O.B.E.


Payment can be made online  CLICK HERE

New members most welcome please email the  Secretary

Club Officers

President Eddie Dymond
Chairman Robin May
Vice-Chairman Gary Jones
Hon. Secretary Susan Bingham
Hon. Joint Treasurers Nick Constable
Toby Hayward
1st XI Captain Andy Keech
1st XI Vice Captain Mat Falkiner
League Fixtures Gary Jones
Friendly Fixtures Gary Jones
Groundsman Alex Spice

Affiliated to the Devon County Cricket Club and to the Devon Cricket Association

The Club would like to express grateful thanks for all the donations received.


If you would like to make a donation please CLICK HERE