Fixtures 2019

First XI Match Captain A Keech. Matches times as stated.

Date Team Location Type Time Manager Ball Sponsor Tea Sponsor
Sun 21st Apr Ilfracombe home friendly 2.00pm      
Sat 27th Apr Kelseymen home friendly 1.00 pm      
Sun 5th May Barnstaple & Pilton home league 1.30pm      
Sun 12th May Hatherleigh away league 1.30 pm      
Sun 19th May Holsworthy home league 1.30pm      
Sun 26th May Cravens Cavaliers home friendly 2.30pm      
Sat 1st June Sunset home friendly 2.00pm      
Sun 2nd June Barnstaple & Pilton away league 1.30 pm      
Sun 9th June Witheridge home league 1.30 pm      
Sun 23rd June Holsworthy away league 1.30pm      
Sat 29th June Erratics home friendly 2.00pm      
Sun 30th June Hatherleigh home league 1.30pm      
Tue 2nd July Stragglers V Oundle Ramblers half day pitch hire 2.00pm      
Sun 7th July Newton Tracey home league 1.30pm      
Mon 8th July Trumpers Evening Pitch hire 6.00pm      
Sun 14th July Gelre From Holland home friendly 1.00pm      
Tue 16th July Fleet St home friendly 1.30pm      
Sun 21st July Newton Tracey away league 1.30pm      
Thur 25th July Arden Taveners half day pitch hire 2.00pm      
Sat 27th July Vr Amsterdam all day pitch hire 11.00am      
Sun 28th July Lewdown home league 1.30pm      
Sun 4th Aug Ordinance Survey home friendly 2.00pm      
Sun 11th Aug V Park home league 1.30pm      
Wed 14th Aug Stragglers V Shrewsbury Saracens half day pitch hire 2.00pm      
Sun 18th Aug Witheridge away league 1.30pm .      
Tue 20th Aug Colliers Wood 2020 home friendly 6.00pm      
Sun 25th Aug Veterans Victoria Australian home friendly 2.00pm      
Thur 29th Aug Frogs v s.o.a. C.C. pitch hire 11.00am      
Sat 31st Aug Dumbleton c.c. under 13s all day pitch hire 11.00am      
Sun 1st Sept V . Park away league 1.00pm      
Sun 8th Sept Old Blundellians home friendly 1.00pm.      
Sat 14th Sept New Forest Gentlemen home friendly 1.00pm      
Sun 15th Sept Lewdown away league 1.00pm      

last modified: 11 February 2019 20:33.